• The Unknown Brothers

Debut Album 'These Truths Remain Unspoken' Released!

Updated: Jan 19, 2019

We are thrilled to announce that after nearly 2 years in the making, our debut album 'These Truths Remain Unspoken' has been released. .You can download the entire album right here on our website , or find it on Spotify, Apple Music, and Deezer.

You can also listen to a selection of songs on Spotify, Apple Music. Deezer, and more. Full album coming soon to those streaming platforms. Thanks for listening!


Follow us on:

  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Bandcamp Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2019 by The Unknown Brothers

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now